BUCAA

Bundelkhand University Campus
Alumni Association

BUCAA Officials

Dr. Prateek Agrawal
(Associate Professor& Coordinator)
bu.campusalumni@gmail.com

 

Alumni Affairs In-charge of Various Institutes at Bundelkhand University Campus

S.No. Name of the Institute Name of Alumni Affairs In-charge Email ID
1. Institute of Tourism & Hotel Management Dr. Sanjay Nibhoria sanjaynibhoria@gmail.com
2. Institute of Management Studies Dr. Archana Verma Verma.archana78@gmail.com
3. Institute of Food Technology Dr. Manoj Kumar Manoj_pantnagar@yahoo.com
4. Institute of Library & Information Science Dr. Vinit Kumar mailvinitkumar@gmail.com
5. Institute of Earth Science Dr. M.M. Singh mmsgeol@gmail.com
6. Institutes of Maths & Computer Application Dr. Kamal Gupta Kamalseth.1986@gmail.com
7. Institute of Economics & Finance Dr. Shilpa Mishra Shilpa_mishra1010@yahoo.co.in
8. Institute of Pharmacy Dr. Shashi Alok Shashialok83@gmail.com
9. Institute of Life Science (Department of Biotechnology) Dr. Balendra Singh Yadav Risinsun.balendra@gmail.com
10. Institute of Life Science (Department of Biochemistry) Mrs. Sumiran Srivastava Srivastava.sumiran21@gmail.com
11. Institute of Life Science (Department of Microbiology) Dr. Sanjay Kumar Sanjay.microbio@gmail.com
12. Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Institute of Social Research Dr. Neha Mishra Mneha1704@gmail.com
13. Babu Jag Jiwan Ram Institute of Law Dr. Rajesh k Singh Rajesh.k.singh2002@gmail.com
14. Institute of Engineering & Technology Dr. Brajendra Shukla
Dr. Zakir Ali
Dr. Shubhangi Nigam
Shukla.bra@gmail.com
Zakirali008@gmail.com
Shubhangi.nigam@gmail.com
15. Major Dhyanchand Institute of Physical Education Dr. Anil Jharbade Anil.jharbade2@gmail.com
16. Institute of Environmental Development Studies Dr. Vinit Kumar Vinit_dhaka@yahoo.co.in
17. Institute of Basic Science (Department of Chemistry) Dr. Gauri Khanwalkar Gauri.khanwalkar@gmail.com
18. Institute of Basic Science (Department of Physics) Dr. S K Srivastava sksphys@yahoo.com
19. Institute of Basic Science (Department of Zoology) Dr. Devendra Pandey drdevendrakpandey@gmail.com
20. Institute of Basic Science (Department of Botany) Dr. Gazala Rizvi drgrizvi@gmail.com
21. Institute of Home Science Dr. Pratibha Arya aryapratibha@yahoo.com
22. Institute of Agricultural Science Dr. Santosh Pandey santoshpandeyitf@gmail.com
23. Institute of Education Dr. Sunil Trivedi Sunil27142@gmail.com
24. Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Institute of Forensic Science & Criminology Mr. Vijay Kumar Yadav Vijayforensic01@gmail.com
25. Bhaskar Institute of Mass Communication & Journalism Dr. Kaushal Tripathi k.tripathi@gmail.com
26. Institute of Biomedical Science Dr. Balbir Singh balbir278@gmail.com
27. Institute of Fine Arts Dr. Sunita dr.sunita@gmail.com
28. Institute of Physiotherapy Dr. Rahul Kumar karnarahul@rediffmail.com
29. Institute of Languages Dr. Shipra Gupta Shipragupta1880@gmail.com